Skip to main content

Wellbeing by Bedruthan Spa

Wellbeing classes at Bedruthan

Yoga, Tai Chi, Ayurvedic advice and open discussions in our wellbeing studio

While staying at Bedruthan, join one of our complimentary wellbeing classes and hear from our talented therapists and practitioners. They’re here to listen, inspire and make wellbeing easier for everyone.

Scroll down to see our current timetable. Classes are offered on a first-come basis, please head to our spa reception upon arrival to find out more.

Our classes are subject to change, please do head to spa reception in case of any changes.

Please note, wellbeing classes are for hotel residents only.

Monday 22nd April

9.30am - 10.30am Tai Chi with Tim

Tuesday 23rd April

9.30am - 10.30am Pilates with Suzannah

Wednesday 24th April

9.30am - 10.30am Vinyasa with Anna

Thursday 25th April

9.30am - 10.30am Yin Yoga with Jess

Friday 26th April

9.30am - 10.30am Yin Yoga with Jess

Saturday 27th April

9.30am - 10.30am Pilates with Suzannah

Sunday 28th April

9.30am - 10.30am Yin Yoga with Jess

Monday 29th April

9.30am - 10.30am Vinyasa with Anna

Tuesday 30th April

9.30am - 10.30am Vinyasa with Anna

Wednesday 1st May

9.30am - 10.30am Tai Chi with Tim

Thursday 2nd May

9.30am - 10.30am Yin Yoga with Jess

Friday 3rd May

9.30am - 10.30am Yin Yoga with Jess

Saturday 4th May

9.30am - 10.30am Pilates with Suzannah

Sunday 5th May

9.30am - 10.30am Yin Yoga with Jess

Monday 6th May

9.30am - 10.30am Vinyasa with Anna

Tuesday 7th May

9.30am - 10.30am Vinyasa with Anna

Wednesday 8th May

9.30am - 10.30am Tai Chi with Tim

Thursday 9th May

9.30am - 10.30am Yin Yoga with Jess

Friday 10th May

9.30am - 10.30am Yin Yoga with Jess

Saturday 11th May

9.30am - 10.30am Pilates with Suzannah

Sunday 12th May

9.30am - 10.30am Yin Yoga with Jess

Monday 13th May

9.30am - 10.30am Vinyasa with Anna

Tuesday 14th May

9.30am - 10.30am Vinyasa with Anna

Wednesday 15th May

9.30am - 10.30am Tai Chi with Tim

Thursday 16th May

9.30am - 10.30am Yin Yoga with Jess

Friday 17th May

9.30am - 10.30am Yin Yoga with Jess

Saturday 18th May

9.30am - 10.30am Yin Yoga with Jess

Sunday 19th May

9.30am - 10.30am Pilates with Suzannah

Monday 20th May

9.30am - 10.30am Vinyasa with Anna

Tuesday 21st May

9.30am - 10.30am Vinyasa with Anna

Wednesday 22nd May

9.30am - 10.30am Tai Chi with Tim

Thursday 23rd May

9.30am - 10.30am Yin Yoga with Jess

Friday 24th May

9.30am - 10.30am Yin Yoga with Jess

Saturday 25th May

9.30am - 10.30am Pilates with Suzannah

Sunday 26th May

9.30am - 10.30am Yin Yoga with Jess

  • Although timetables are regularly updated, all classes are subject to changes. Please check with our spa reception team if you are looking to join a specific wellbeing class.
  • Arrive wearing comfortable clothing and with a water bottle to keep hydrated. You are welcome to bring your own mat if you have one with you, however we have plenty of mats, blocks and bolsters available.

spa treatments

    Ages

    Waves of Wellness Festival

    Immerse yourself in a weekend festival of wellness and creativity, surrounded by the stunning coastal scenery of Cornwall.