Share your Bedruthan Story with us for a chance to win an amazing Bedruthan Holiday! #BedruthanStories

Bedruthan Stories Competition

Bedruthan has been the setting for memorable holidays for almost 60 years – providing family and friends with unforgettable stories and anecdotes to be told again and again – and we would love to hear yours. Funny, heart warming, bizarre, bittersweet, stories from long ago, and stories from last week, from the first holiday with your newborn, to multigenerational getaways with the grandchildren, romantic spa weekends, proposals, wedding, big birthday celebrations – we want to relish them all!

Share your story, with photos if you have them, to be in the chance of winning a wonderful two-night break at Bedruthan, or ten runners-up prizes of £50 gift vouchers to spend at the hotel, spa or restaurants. The best 11 stories will be chosen and published on the Bedruthan website and social media for all to enjoy.

For a little bit of inspiration – take a look at some of our sample stories from some of our past guests. Let your imagination run wild – tell your story from the point of view of your family dog, ask your six-year old to illustrate your holiday with a drawing, write it as a letter. The stories will be judged by a select committee of Bedruthan management team based on originality, quality and creativity.

Please note that by entering you are agreeing to your text and images being used in marketing materials, but we will only use your first name against your story.

If you have any issues entering your story, please contact:

Win an amazing holiday at Bedruthan!

Win a two-night stay for a family of four, including breakfast, dinner one night, two Sensory Spa Garden experiences, two hours of childcare per day and a bottle of fizz.

Or 10 runner’s up prizes of £50 gift vouchers to spend at the hotel, spa or restaurants.

Competition Rules:

  • Fill in the form (follow the ‘Entry form’ link above) with your details.
  • Provide your story of up to 500 words
  • Add up to five images (optional)
  • Competition close on midnight 30th August 2017
  • Winner to be announced on 15th September

widget powered by zoomph